Angry Aryans - Too White For You (2015)

Angry Aryans - Too White For You (2015)

Artist: Angry Aryans
Album: Too White For You (Re-Edition + Bonus)
Label: Lonewolf Extremist Records
Year: 2015
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 108 mb
Scans: yes

01. Snitch
02. North of 8 Mile
03. Miscegenation (Fade to Black)
04. Stick Willie Clinton
05. Advocation Of Violence
06. The Enemy Within
07. Browntown Burning Down
08. White Nigger Looser
09. Bombing Of Israel
10. Commited Revolutionary
11. Black Plague Terror
12. Racially Debased
13. Carjacked In Detroit
14. Self Hate Suicide
15. Disturbing Visions
16. Browntown Burning Down (7"ep version)
17. White Minority (Black Flag Cover)


password: 88nsm

back views 4101 comments 0

Category: CORE, Hardcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *