Xenophobe - Lords of chaos (2009)

Xenophobe - Lords of chaos (2009)

Artist: Xenophobe
Album: Lords of chaos
Label: Blood Sacrifice Productions
Year: 2009
Genre: Metal
Country: New Zealand
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 126 mb
Scans: yes

01. Lords of chaos
02. Nailbomber
03. Werewolf
04. David Irving
05. Destroying the innocent
06. Television
07. Methamphetamine madness
08. B.I.B (We hate you)
09. Xenophobe
10. Lords of chaos (Alternative version)
11. Destroying the innocent (Alternative version)
12. Werewolf (Demo)
13. David Irving (EP version)
14. Xenophobe (EP version)


password: 88nsm

back views 1565 comments 0

Category: METAL, New Zealand

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *