Borknagar - Winter Thrice (2016)

Borknagar - Winter Thrice (2016)

Artist: Borknagar
Album: Winter Thrice
Label: Century Media Records
Year: 2016
Genre: Viking Metal
Country: Norway
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 115 mb

01. The Rhymes Of The Mountain
02. Winter Thrice
03. Cold Runs The River
04. Panorama
05. When Chaos Calls
06. Erodent
07. Noctilucent
08. Terminus


password: 88nsm

back views 1512 comments 0

Category: METAL, Viking Metal, Norway

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *