Skrewdriver - Rock Anti-Communism (2002)

Skrewdriver - Rock Anti-Communism (2002)

Artist: Skrewdriver
Album: Rock Anti-Communism (LP, Compilation)
Label: British Oi! Legends
Year: 2002
Genre: RAC
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 109 mb
Scans: yes

01. Smash the I.R.A.
02. Sick society (version one)
03. Shove the dove (version one)
04. Voice of Britain
05. Hail the New Dawn
06. Race and Nation
07. Pennies from heaven
08. White Power
09. Shove the dove (version two)
10. Don't let them pull you down
11. Street fight (1983 version)
12. If there's a riot
13. Midnight train
14. Soldier of freedom
15. Tomorrow belongs to me
16. Voice of Britain (version two)
17. Sick society (version two)
18. Europe Awake
19. Voice of Britain (version three)


password: 88nsm

back views 2795 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *