Kill Baby, Kill! - Give it back again (2010)

Kill Baby, Kill! - Give it back again (2010)

Artist: Kill Baby, Kill!
Album: Give it back again
Label: Strong Survive Records
Year: 2010
Genre: RAC / Oi!
Country: Belgium
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 164 mb
Scans: yes

01. Traitor
02. Skins don't run
03. We've got the power
04. Child molester
05. ACF
06. Burn in hell
07. Rejects of society
08. Fuck your System
09. Reds are fools
10. Muslims out
11. Give it back
12. We are the Law
13. Diversity
14. Fight back
15. Unity is power
16. Freedom of speech
17. Rock against islam
18. Straight to the point
19. Way of the warrior


back views 4421 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OI!, Belgium

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *