Leave All Behind - Tolerance is Suicide (2015)

Leave All Behind - Tolerance is Suicide (2015)

Artist: Leave All Behind
Album: Tolerance is Suicide (Demo)
Label: OPOS Records
Year: 2015
Genre: Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 24 mb

01. Intro
02. Animosity
03. Behind Their Masks
04. Your Demise
05. It Ends (Blue Eyed Devils cover)
06. Tolerance Is Suicide
07. Behind Their Masks (Live)


password: 88nsm

back views 2955 comments 0

Category: CORE, Hardcore, Metalcore, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *