Blackshirts - The Blackshirts Ries Again (2016)

Blackshirts - The Blackshirts Ries Again (2016)

Artist: Blackshirts
Album: The Blackshirts Ries Again (Re-Edition)
Label: Little Car Of Hate Records / Sniper Records
Year: 2016
Genre: RAC
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 68 mb
Covers: yes

01. Hail C18
02. It Ain't Over Till The Fatman Swings
03. Bar Bee Que In Romford
04. Wake Up
05. Raise Em To The Ground
06. Coz Your Scum
07. White Power Skinheads
08. Before The Night Falls
09. Wish The Lads Were Here
10. We're The Blackshirts


password: 88nsm

back views 2463 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *