Steelcapped Strength ‎- Live In Hellas (2017)

Steelcapped Strength ‎- Live In Hellas (2017)

Artist: Steelcapped Strength
Album: Live In Hellas
Label: Sniper Records
Year: 2017
Genre: RAC
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 101 mb
Scans: yes

01. True Skinhead
02. Banner Of The North
03. The King Of RAC
04. No Solution
05. Enhärjarna
06. Back With A Bang (Skrewdriver cover)
07. Burn The Drugs
08. The Honour Is Our Strenght
09. What's Going On
10. Stick Together
11. Struggle For Liberty
12. Hail The New Dawn (Skrewdriver cover)
13. Wish The Lads Were Here (Skullhead cover)
14. Natural Born Outlaw
15. Våldtäkt
16. Sons Of Glory


password: 88nsm

back views 2394 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Sweden

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *