Angry Aryans ‎- Racially Motivated Violence (2017)

Angry Aryans ‎- Racially Motivated Violence (2017)

Artist: Angry Aryans
Album: Racially Motivated Violence (Re-Edition)
Label: Little Car Of Hate Records
Year: 2017
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 106 mb
Covers: yes

01. Still Just A Nigger
02. Aryan Rage
03. Joe 6-Pack
04. Nigger Loving Whore
05. Asian Invasion
06. Long Way Home
07. Race Mixing Is Treason
08. Mud Man
09. Bring It Down
10. Fro-Bro (Nature's Woe)
11. Lock The Closet Door
12. Matter Of Race
13. N.A.A.C.P.
14. Let's Start A Race War
15. Islam (Religion Of Whores)
16. Faggots (Give Rainbows A Bad Name)


password: 88nsm

back views 3773 comments 0

Category: CORE, Hardcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *