Empire Falls - Death To False Hardcore (Best Of 2010)

Empire Falls - Death To False Hardcore (Best Of 2010)

Artist: Empire Falls
Album: Death To False Hardcore
Label: EF Records
Year: 2010
Genre: NSHC
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 171mb
Scans: Yes

01. I Don't Care
02. My Friend, Regret
03. Fall Of The Empire 2
04. Shotgun
05. Drift To Anger
06. Drivers License To Kill
07. Tone Deaf
08. Don't Get Mad, Get Even
09. Making Hardcore A Threat
10. Enemy In Our Midst
11. Show Us Some Pride
12. Social Schism
13. How Much More Can I Take
14. Take A Stab At Society
15. The Underdogs
16. Who Dares Wins
17. No Surrender, Never Give in
18. Where The Wild Things Are
19. The Quick And The Dead
20. Cop Out
21. Batteering Ram
22. Etched In Stone
23. Commie Punk Beatdown
24. Defiant Til The End
25. War Is Inevitable
26. Go Kill Yourself
27. Jack And Shit
28. Clash Of The Iron Clads
29. On The Attack
30. Drama Queen
31. Ambition
32. Lightning War
33. We Are The Fearmakers
34. Time Heals Nothing


password: 88nsm

back views 4814 comments 0

Category: CORE, Hardcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *