tRACk - Alles nur Geklaut (2014)

tRACk - Alles nur Geklaut (2014)

Artist: tRACk
Album: Alles nur Geklaut
Label: self released
Year: 2014
Genre: RAC
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 119 mb

01. Still Occupide
02. Weg Zur Revolution (Division Germania cover)
03. Könige Europas (Sleipnir cover)
04. Zukunft
05. GNLS (Rammstein cover)
06. Schwarz Weiss Rot
07. Deutschland Braucht Uns! (Rammstein cover)
08. Jungs Fürs Grobe (Lunikoff cover)
09. Die Presse Lügt (Wiege Des Schicksals cover)
10. Knüppel Und Steine (Division Germania cover)
11. Ich Bin So Wie Ich Bin (Kommando Skin cover)
12. Ich Bin So Wie Ich Bin 2 (Kommando Skin cover)
13. Voller Hass (Germarier cover)
14. Voller Hass 2 (Germarier cover)


back views 3342 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *