Xenocide ‎- Xenocidal Hate Brigade (2018)

Xenocide ‎- Xenocidal Hate Brigade (2018)

Artist: Xenocide
Album: Xenocidal Hate Brigade
Label: Winter Solace Productions
Year: 2018
Genre: NSBM
Country: USA
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 103 mb

01. Pilgrims Of The Black Sun (Intro)
02. Xenophobic Warmongers
03. Gates Of Heaven (Absurd cover)
04. When The Weak Ones Ask For Help (Thor's Hammer cover)
05. For Blood And Honour
06. Sons Of Wotan
07. The Black Legion
08. Kulturkampf Black Metal
09. Semitic Slaughter
10. Hall Of Heroes
11. Warriors Hymn
12. Aryan Victory
13. Barbaryan Chant
14. The Night Xenocide Killed ZOG
15. United White Wolves
16. Warriors Of The Black Sun
17. Overture To Anti Semitic Terror
18. Sons Of Wotan (Alt. version)
19. For Blood And Honour (Alt. version)
20. Semitic Slaughter (Alt. version)
21. Sieg Heil Victoria
22. Pilgrims Of The Black Sun (Outro)


password: 88nsm

back views 1589 comments 1

Category: METAL, Black Metal, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *
Help advance productions of battle hymns https://youtu.be/RFrnL92qczo
Contribute here
88 mein volk