Denstar S.a.n.g.e.R - Cover Songs II (2018)

Denstar S.a.n.g.e.R - Cover Songs II (2018)

Artist: Denstar S.ä.n.g.e.R
Album: Cover Songs II
Label: self released
Year: 2018
Genre: RAC / Ballads
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 150 mb

01. Land Meiner Väter (Freikorps cover)
02. Allein Machen Sie Dich Ein (Lunikoff cover)
03. Leb Dein Leben (Nordwind cover)
04. Mein Bester Freund
05. Verlorene Träume (Sleipnir cover)
06. Unsere Kinder Unser Deutschland (Ronny McK cover)
07. An Mich Selbst Geglaubt (Sleipnir cover)
08. Nie Beklagt (Sleipnir cover)
09. Du Bist Es (Kategorie C cover)
10. Land Der Tugend (part 2)
11. Wunderbare Jahre (Sleipnir cover)
12. Sonne (Rammstein cover)
13. Ohne Dich (Rammstein cover)
14. Ich Will (Rammstein cover)
15. Als Ich Vor'm Spiegel Stand (F.i.e.L. cover)
16. Wunderbare Jahre Testversion (Sleipnir cover)


password: 88nsm

back views 2642 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *