People Haters ‎- The Final Chapter (2018)

People Haters ‎- The Final Chapter (2018)

Artist: People Haters
Album: The Final Chapter (Re-Edition)
Label: self released
Year: 2018
Genre: RAC
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 103 mb
Covers: yes

01. Tar Baby
02. Smear The Queer
03. Moon Cricket
04. Nightmares
05. Kill All The People
06. Football Violence
07. C‘mon All You White People
08. Hoodoo Woodoo
09. Day Of The Rope
10. Better Off Crazy
11. I Hate People
12. Pink Door
13. W.N. vs B.N.
14. J.B. (Live)
15. W.N. (Live)
16. Whip It (Live)


password: 88nsm

back views 2046 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *