Skrewdriver - Deutschland Erwache (LOSSLESS)

Skrewdriver - Deutschland Erwache (LOSSLESS)

Artist: Skrewdriver
Album: Deutschland Erwache
Label: MSR Productions
Year: 2003
Genre: RAC / Oi!
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)@96Khz, 24bit
Size: 816 mb
Scans: yes

Digital Remastered from Orginal CD 2018

01. Voice Of Britain
02. Tomorrow Belongs To Me
03. Europe Awake
04. The Showdown
05. Our Pride Is Our Loyalty
06. Blood And Honour
07. Strikeforce
08. Hail The New Dawn
09. Back With A Bang
10. Johnny Joined The Klan
11. Fourty Six Years
12. Free My Land
13. The Snow Fell
14. Smash The I.R.A.
15. When The Boat Comes In
16. White Power
17. Hail The New Dawn (Part II)
18. White Power For Deutschland
19. Strikeforce (Part II)
20. Suddenly
21. Free My Land
22. N****, N****


password: 88nsm

back views 2288 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OI!, Rock LOSSLESS, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *