Byron and Paddy - Songs of Lamentation (2018)

Byron and Paddy - Songs of Lamentation (2018)

Artist: Byron and Paddy
Album: Songs of Lamentation
Label: self released
Year: 2018
Genre: Country / Ballads
Country: USA
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 61 mb

01. A Knock At Midnight Introduction
02. To Keep And To Bear
03. Scum From The New York Times
04. Up And Over
05. Never Forget What They've Taken From You
06. Robert Cobb Of Dixie
07. Love Is Teasing Traditional
08. March On, Christian Soldiers
09. Red River Valley Traditional
10. We Shall Overcome
11. Our Misfortune
12. White Sharia Advertisement (Outro)


password: 88nsm

back views 2376 comments 1

Category: OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic, Country, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *
Visitor Steven Norris wrote:
Please give me the lyrics to these classics.

-never forget what they've taken from you
-to keep and to bear

godspeed and thanks for your honest time