Eisensturm - Shadows (2019)

Eisensturm - Shadows (2019)

Artist: Eisenstürm
Album: Shadows
Label: self released
Year: 2019
Genre: NSBM
Country: USA
Format: mp3@128 kbps
Size: 39 mb

01. Honour Pride Supremacy
02. Shadowed By Raven Blood
03. For The Beauty Of Our Native Soil
04. To The Death We Will Defend
05. Burning Iron Storm
06. Warlord
07. Letze Battalion Storming Israel
08. Morbid Spectres Of Ravenous Holocaust
09. Path Of The Goat


password: 88nsm

back views 1211 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *