Changing Of The Guard (2018)

Changing Of The Guard (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Changing Of The Guard
Label: American Defense Records
Year: 2018
Genre: RAC / Oi!
Country: USA / United Kingdom / Finland / Spain
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 102 mb

01. Queensbury Rules - Skinheads On A Rampage (Stars and Stripes cover)
02. Queensbury Rules - Justice (Elite Terror cover)
03. Final Verdict - Cold Eyes (Mad Hatters cover)
04. Final Verdict - Skinheads Never Lose Faith (Warcry cover)
05. Madd Lads - Rich Man's War (Midtown Bootboys cover)
06. Ley De Acero - Bootboys (Youngblood cover)
07. Ley De Acero - Election Day (Anti-Heros cover)
08. Under Attack - Border Patrol (Rival cover)
09. Under Attack - We'll Smash You (Best Defense cover)
10. Under Attack - Out of The Ashes (Brute Force cover)
11. Brassic - Red White And Blue (Bound For Glory cover)
12. The Oath - Stop Red Action (Arresting Officers cover)
13. The Oath - Never Surrender (New Glory cover)
14. Birthrite - Never Stop The Violence (The Allegiance cover)
15. Birthrite - Intimidation (The Bruisers cover)
16. Thumbscrew - I Don't Scare (Kicker Boys cover)
17. English Rose - Shaved For Battle (Stars and Stripes cover)
18. English Rose - Sarge (New Glory cover)
19. White Iron - Rogues (Rogues cover)
20. White Iron - Streets At Night (Moonstomp cover)
21. Hated and Proud - Around The World (The Uprise cover)
22. Hated and Proud - The Boys (Youth Defense League cover)
23. Birthrite - Anti-Antifa (Bonus)


password: 88nsm

back views 3357 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OI!, SPLITS & SAMPLERS, Various Artists, U.K., U.S.A., Spain, Finland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *