Dead Kommunist - Expanding The Overton Window (2018)

Dead Kommunist - Expanding The Overton Window (2018)

Artist: Dead Kommunist
Album: Expanding The Overton Window
Label: No Sign Of Life Records
Year: 2018
Genre: RAC
Country: Finland
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 99 mb

01. Bring Back Slavery
02. No Business Like Shoah Business
03. Arkadianmäen Rottalauma
04. MDC (More Dead Communists)
05. Kill All Afghans
06. Muslim Invasion
07. Ethnomasochist
08. Kill A Commie
09. Somalis Mentis Retardatio
10. White Uprising
11. Fuck The European Union
12. A.I.D.S.
13. Poliisikouluun
14. Kun Allah Saapuu Kaupunkiin
15. Juutalaistenkaasutus Blues


back views 1574 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Finland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *