Der Sturmer - Bloodsworn II (2018)

Der Sturmer - Bloodsworn II (2018)

Artist: Der Stürmer
Album: Bloodsworn II
Label: Breath of Pestilence
Year: 2018
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Greece
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 81 mb

01. Once the Idols Have Fallen
02. Himmelstürmer
03. Voices of the Glorious Dead
04. Vengeful Execution
05. In Times of Storm
06. Judas Burning
07. Antiochos Antitheos
08. Piles of Pigheads in the Synagogue
09. Eastern Front (Flames cover)
10. (Beyond the) Threshold of Anger
11. Divine Deadly Winds (Kamikaze)
12. The Shining Darkness of Phosphorous
13. Dessemitizer
14. Show No Mercy (Slayer cover)
15. Marching of the Devil's Guard
16. Divinity of Destruction


back views 2636 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Greece

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *