Wolfkrieg - Ten Diturbed Years (2020)

Wolfkrieg - Ten Diturbed Years (2020)

Artist: Wolfkrieg
Album: Ten Diturbed Years
Label: We Are At War Records
Year: 2020
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Russia
Format: mp3@vbr
Size: 47 mb

01. Wolves Of Dirlewanger (Version 2019. Unreleased track)
02. The Fury Of The Giants (Unreleased track)
03. Under The Banner Of The Sun
04. Nordland
05. Varangian Sea
06. Eighty Eight (Version 2019. Unreleased track)
07. Blood And Honour
08. Runes Of New Order
09. Die Liebe Nerthus (Burzum cover)
10. Wolvish Reign


back views 1596 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Russia

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *