Ewiger Sturm - Compilation (2021)

Ewiger Sturm - Compilation (2021)

Artist: Ewiger Sturm
Album: Compilation
Label: self released
Year: 2021
Genre: Ballads
Country: Switzerland
Format: mp3@128 kbps
Size: 53 mb

01. 1942 (Jungsturm cover)
02. Alexia (Aquilonia cover)
03. Bonnie & Clyde (Nordwind cover)
04. Chemnitz (Kategorie C cover)
05. Das jüngste Gericht (Jungsturm cover)
06. Der Tag X (Jungsturm cover)
07. Frei Geboren (Die Lunikoff Verschwörung cover)
08. Immer wieder (Sturmsoldat cover)
09. Le chant des Morts (Terre de France cover)
10. Le Chant du Diable
11. Le volontaire (Militärlied)
12. Mein bester Kamerad (Sleipnir cover)
13. Quelli come noi (Bronson cover)
14. Sans pierre tombale (Terre de France cover)
15. Simple man (In Memory of Ian Stuart Donaldson)
16. So sind wir (Kategorie C cover)
17. Time for Vengeance (Weisse Wölfe cover)
18. Verrückt nach dir (Nordfront cover)
19. Wir sind in Form (Kategorie C cover)


back views 1761 comments 0

Category: OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic, Switzerland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *