Zurzir And Friends - Brotherhood Till The End (2021)

Zurzir And Friends - Brotherhood Till The End (2021)

Artist: Zurzir And Friends
Album: Brotherhood Till The End
Label: D88 Records / Europa Erwache Productions
Year: 2021
Genre: RAC / Metal
Country: World
Format: mp3@128 kbps
Size: 44 mb

01. In Vlammen (Em Chamas) - feat. III / Harm (Stug)
02. Rasovoye Velichiye (Grandeza Racial) - feat. Denis (Kolovrat)
03. Always Forward (Sempre Em Frente) - feat. Jesse (Deaths Head)
04. Viimeinen Tuomio (Juízo Final) - feat. Nylle (Valkoiset Paholaiset)
05. Hammerskin Nation - feat. Aleksi (Marder) )
06. Dias Vermelhos - feat. Tiago (Bullet 38)
07. Halhatatlan Harcos (Guerreiro Imortal) - feat. Geri (Vérszerzödés)
08. Kunnian Puolesta (Pela Glória) - feat. Muke (Mistreat)
09. White Wolf (Lobo Branco) - feat. Skip (Ironwill)
10. Ragnarok - feat. Margean (T.o.s.t War)
11. Stärke Des Kriegers (A Alma Dos Fortes) - feat. Barfly (Aryan Rebels)
12. Time Bomb - feat. Scott (Bully Boys)


back views 867 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, METAL, Russia, Hungary, U.S.A., Portugal, Finland, Australia, Brazil

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *