Smart Violence - New Glory Days of RAC (2021) LOSSLESS

Smart Violence - New Glory Days of RAC (2021) LOSSLESS

Artist: Smart Violence
Album: New Glory Days of RAC
Label: Oldschool Records
Year: 2021
Genre: RAC / Oi!
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 154 mb / 545 mb
Covers: yes

01. For The Glory Days Of RAC
02. Bis In Den Tod
03. Spirit Of Tens (feat. Sun City Skins)
04. Uhrwerk Der Angst
05. Vendetta (feat. Uwocaust)
06. White Pride
07. Am Fusse Der Pyramide (feat. Sturmwehr)
08. Von Vorne Rein Verloren
09. Let's Start The War
10. Ost vs. West (feat. Brigade 66)
11. Von Nietzsche Droogs & Ludwig Van
12. Wehrwolf
13. Red Front Terror
14. Spirit Of Tens Deutsch
15. Raffi Goldzahn
16. Freitag Nacht



back views 1253 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OI!, Rock LOSSLESS, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *