Illegal Black Metal vol. 1 (2019)

Illegal Black Metal vol. 1 (2019)

Artist: SS Reich, SoldierSS Of Evil, Forest Moon & Via Dolorosa
Album: Illegal Black Metal vol. 1
Label: Winter Solace Productions
Year: 2019
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Brazil / Colombia / USA / Italy
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 72 mb

SS Reich (Brazil)

01. March To Victory
02/ United To Total Annihilation
03. Third Reich

SoldierSS Of Evil (Colombia)

04. Von Des Austottung!
05. Kampf, Heidentum, Stolz Aund Ehre 88!
06. Untermenschen Mullverbrennung!!!!

Forest Moon (USA)

07. Elitims Marcht Of Pagan Warriors And Diabolic
08. Lucifer Returns Of Darkness

Via Dolorosa (Italy)

09. Absolutely Krieg
10. Sah
11. Gasmask Generation
12. Reikon


back views 323 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, SPLITS & SAMPLERS, Splits, U.S.A., Italy, Brazil, Colombia

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *