The Genocide Fuckers - The Genocide Fuckers (2021)

The Genocide Fuckers - The Genocide Fuckers (2021)

Artist: The Genocide Fuckers
Album: The Genocide Fuckers
Label: self released
Year: 2021
Genre: RAC / Punk
Country: USA
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 43 mb

01. Kids 4 Kikes
02. Asians
03. Nuke New York City
04. Out Of The Closet, Into The Grave
05. Mr. Rockwell
06. Tomorrow Belongs To Me (Skrewdriver cover)
07. Violence Now (GG Allin cover)
08. Kike Kruise Kontrol
09. Fertilizer Bomb
10. All White Nation
11. Jingle Heils (Bonus)


back views 1019 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Punk Rock, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *