True Notes - Speech Is Golden (2022)

True Notes - Speech Is Golden (2022)

Artist: True Notes
Album: Speech Is Golden
Label: Tinnitus Records
Year: 2022
Genre: Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 110 mb

01. Introduction
02. Welcome to Charlottes Hell
03. Victoria Nostra Est
04. Fear the Return
05. Omaha Beach
06. Time to Awake
07. Born Free (Lunikoff cover)
08. If Not Us
09. Wenn aus Freunden, Brüder werden
10. I regret nothing
11. Breakdown
12. I Am Free
13. Speech is Golden
14. Product of Society


back views 570 comments 0

Category: NEWS, New Releases, CORE, Hardcore, Metalcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *