Rock Against Communism Volume One (2022)

Rock Against Communism Volume One (2022)

Artist: London Branch, Ovaltinees, Skrewdriver, The Die-Hards
Album: Rock Against Communism Volume One (LP, Remastered)
Label: HC Streetwear Productions
Year: 2022
Genre: RAC
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 139 mb
Covers: yes

London Branch

01. Death Penalty
02. What Of Our Empire?
03. Bulldog Breed
04. Stronger Defense
05. Martial Law

The Die-Hards

06. White Working Class Man
07. Vengeance
08. Skinhead 85
09. Razor Blade Nightmare
10. You're A Die-Hard
11. We Ain't Scared Of No One


12. British Justice
13. Apathy
14. Joe Public
15. Argentina


16. If There's A Riot
17. Midnight Train
18. Streetfight
19. Don't Let 'Em Pull You Down
20. Voice Of Britain


back views 754 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, SPLITS & SAMPLERS, Splits, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *