Powerwolf - Interludium (2023) LOSSLESS

Powerwolf - Interludium (2023) LOSSLESS

Artist: Powerwolf
Album: Interludium (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Napalm Records
Year: 2023
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 249 mb / 765 mb

CD 1

01. Wolves Of War
02. Sainted by the Storm
03. No Prayer At Midnight
04. My Will Be Done
05. Altars On Fire
06. Wolfborn
07. Stronger Than The Sacrament
08. Living On A Nightmare
09. Midnight Madonna
10. Bête du Gévaudan

CD 2

01. Werewolves of Armenia (by Wind Rose)
02. Reverent of Rats (by Mystic Prophecy)
03. Dancing with the Dead (by Annisokay)
04. Call of the Wild (by Rage)
05. Venom of Venus (by Ad Infinitum)
06. Stossgebet (by Eisbrecher)
07. Fire & Forgive (by Electric Callboy)
08. Armata Strigoi (by Warkings)
09. We Are the Wild (by Lord Of The Lost)
10. Night of the Werewolves (by Unleash The Archers)

CD 3

01. Wolves Of War (orchestral version)
02. Sainted by the Storm (orchestral version)
03. No Prayer At Midnight (orchestral version)
04. My Will Be Done (orchestral version)
05. Altars On Fire (orchestral version)
06. Wolfborn (orchestral version)
07. Midnight Madonna (orchestral version)
08. Bête du Gévaudan (orchestral version)



Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *