MC Sturmsoldat - Wollt ihr den totalen Krieg! (2023)

MC Sturmsoldat - Wollt ihr den totalen Krieg! (2023)

Artist: MC Sturmsoldat
Album: Wollt ihr den totalen Krieg!
Label: self released
Year: 2023
Genre: Rap
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@vbr
Size: 30 mb

01. Intro
02. Weniger als ein 16er
03. Hausdurchsuchung
04. Lügenpresse
05. Skit 1
06. Lied der Freiheit (Hassgesang cover)
07. Zecke Tot Freestyle
08. Polizeigewalt Skit
09. Fuck The Police
10. Schattenregierung (Lunikoff cover)
11. Die Nacht Neigt Sich Dem Ende (Division Germania cover)
12. Damals Wie Heute (Projekt Chaos cover)
13. Götter Der Germanen (Blitzkrieg cover)
14. Schwarz Ist Die Nscht (Frontalkraft cover)


back views 803 comments 0

Category: NEWS, New Releases, ELECTRONIC, Other electronic, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *