Johnny Rebel - It's the Attitude, Stupid! (2006)

Johnny Rebel - It's the Attitude, Stupid! (2006)

Artist: Johnny Rebel
Album: It's the Attitude, Stupid! (2 Edition)
Label: Johnny Rebel Records
Year: 2006
Genre: Country
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 174 mb
Scans: yes

01. It's the Attitude, Stupid!
02. Niggers Suck!
03. Affirmative Action
04. Reparations
05. Nothin' but Niggers
06. If I Could Be a Nigger for a Day
07. Jesse Showed Up
08. Send 'em All back to Africa
09. Nigger-In-Law
10. Quit Your Bitchin', Nigger!
11. Fuck you, Osama Bin Laden! (Infidel Anthem) XXX Version
12. Fuck you, Osama Bin Laden! (Infidel Anthem) XXX CD Version
13. Infidel Anthem Radio/Clean Version
14. How It All Started (Interview)
15. Corny Hall (Interview)
16. Enuff is Enuff! (Interview)
17. C.O.R.E. - Bobby Kennedy (Interview)
18. KKK - Live in Kaplan (Interview)
19. Black Friends - Race issues (Interview)
20. New CD - Black Attitudes (Interview)
21. Wiggers! (Interview)
22. My Kind (Interview)
23. Spades - Racist labels (Interview)
24. Responsibility (Interview)
25. Filthy McNasty - The Garden Song
26. Jericho Jones - Black Magic
27. Jericho Jones - Can a Young Love (Turn to Old Love Overnight)


password: 88nsm

back views 7788 comments 0

Category: OLDSCHOOL, Country, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *