Sturm – The 3rd Conquest (2010)

Sturm – The 3rd Conquest (2010)

Artist: Sturm
Album: The 3rd Conquest
Label: Asgard's Wall Records
Year: 2010
Genre: NSBM
Country: England
Format: Mp3@320 kbps
Size: 57,6 mb

1. Einklang
2. Through The Eyes Of Those Who Spoke With Death
3. Illa Tidandi (Burzum Cover)
4. Pesttanz (Absurd Cover)
5. Majesty of the Rising Idol Light
6. Proud Knights Of The Solar Order II
7. Ausklang
8. Pesttanz (Pre-Demo Version)


back views 1088 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *