Johnny Rebel - The Complete Johnny Rebel Collection (2003)

Johnny Rebel - The Complete Johnny Rebel Collection (2003)

Artist: Johnny Rebel
Album: The Complete Johnny Rebel Collection
Label: Johnny Rebel Records
Year: 2003
Genre: Rockabilly / Country
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 173 mb
Scans: yes

1. Looking For A Handout
2. Still Looking For A Handout
3. Nigger Hating Me
4. Coon Town
5. Who Likes A Nigger?
6. Move Them Niggers North
7. Nigger Nigger
8. Federal Aid
9. Stay Away From Dixie
10. Keep A Workin' Big Jim
11. Kajun Ku Klux Klan
12. Cowboys And Niggers
13. Some Niggers Never Die
14. Johnny Rebel
15. She Ran Off With A Nigger (Texas BS Band)
16. Ship Those Niggers Back (Odis & The 3 Bigots)
17. We is Non-Violent Niggers (Odis & The 3 Bigots)
18. We Don't Want Niggers In Our Schools (Coon Hunters)
19. That's The Way A Nigger Goes
20. Marty & His Beatnik Band (Son of Mississippi)
21. The South Shall Rise Again (The Confederates)
22. The South's Gonna Rise Again (Jessie James)
23. The Great Society (Ski King)
24. Segregation Wagon (Col. Sharecropper)
25. Move Them Niggers North (Col. Sharecropper)
26. Move Them Niggers North 2 (Col. Sharecropper)
27. Nigger Hating Me (Big Reb)
28. Dixie (White Riders)
29. NAACP Prayer (Colonel Lou)
30. Stand Up and Be Counted (White Riders)


password: 88nsm

back views 16205 comments 0

Category: ROCK, Rockabilly / Psychobilly, OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic, Country, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *