Windrider - To New Lands... (2010)

Windrider - To New Lands... (2010)

Artist: Windrider
Album: To New Lands...
Label: Self-released
Year: 2010
Genre: Epic Viking Metal
Country: U.K.
Format: Mp3@192 kbps
Size: 81,6 MB

01. To New Lands... (Prelude)
02. To New Lands... (Part I)
03. The King Under The Mountain
04. There Is No Victory
05. Seven Fathers Of Iron And Stone
06. Mountain's Sunrise (Annwn Cover)
07. To New Lands... (Part II)


back views 1467 comments 0

Category: METAL, Heavy / Epic / Power Metal, Viking Metal, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *