Moonsorrow - Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa (2011)

Moonsorrow - Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa (2011)

Artist: Moonsorrow
Album: Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa
Lable: Spinefarm Records
Year: 2011
Genre: Folk/Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Paganism, Folklore, Legends, War
Country: Finland (Helsinki)
Format: mp3@320 kbps (CBR )
Size: 133 Mb
Time: 01:01:09

The album title in English is: 'As Shadows We Walk in the Land of the Dead'.

English translations of the song titles:
1. Starless
2. Ravaged
3. The Ancient Ones
4. Hunger, Weariness and Despair
5. The Scream
6. To the Dead
7. The Land of the Dead

1.Tähdetön 12:44
2.Hävitetty 01:34
3.Muinaiset 11:43
4.Nälkä, Väsymys Ja Epätoivo 01:12
5.Huuto 15:58
6.Kuolleille 01:35
7.Kuolleiden Maa 16:23


back views 1561 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Folk Metal, Finland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *