Division Nordland – Race War (2006)

Division Nordland – Race War (2006)

Artist: Division Nordland
Album: Race War
Label: Pure Hate Records
Year: 2006
Genre: RAC
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 83 mb
Scans: yes

01. Victory
02. Forradarnas Hyckleri
03. Parasites
04. Kampa
05. Rasera Demokratin
06. Res Er Alla Svenskar
07. Stolt Och Svensk Revolutionar
08. We Hate
09. The Land of Ice Now on Fire
10. White Command
11. Rock Mot Demokrati (Nothung Cover)


password: 88nsm

back views 3888 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Sweden

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *