Blutstahl & Sonderkommando Dirlewanger (SKD) - Live on Tour (2006)

Blutstahl & Sonderkommando Dirlewanger (SKD) - Live on Tour (2006)

Artist: Blutstahl & Sonderkommando Dirlewanger (SKD)
Album: Live on Tour
Label: self released
Year: 2006
Genre: RAC
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 90 mb
Scans: yes

01. Intro
02. Deutsche Soldaten
03. Volk ans Gewehr (Landser cover)
04. Boten der Zeit
05. Rock gegen ZOG (Landser cover)
06. Schwarze Division (Stahlgewitter cover)
07. B&H (Skrewdriver)
08. Voice of Britain (Skrewdriver cover)
09. Polacken Tango (Landser cover)
10. Lenker der Schlachten (Landser cover)
11. Schwarz, Weiss, Rot (Landser cover)
12. Rassenkrieg (Landser cover)
13. Lynchlied (Lunikoff cover)
14. Zeit zu Gehn (Lunikoff cover)


password: 88nsm

back views 8254 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, SPLITS & SAMPLERS, Splits, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *