Bisson and the Vikings - The Steelcapped Story (2011)

Bisson and the Vikings - The Steelcapped Story (2011)

Artist: Bisson and the Vikings
Album: The Steelcapped Story
Label: Bisson Productions
Year: 2011
Genre: RAC
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 115 mb
Scans: yes

01. Doc Marten party
02. Greetings
03. Terror
04. Rapist of the year
05. March ahead
06. Patriotic power
07. Across the sea
08. Dieter R.I.P
09. For our friends
10. The wars within
11. United brothers
12. The steelcapped story
13. Show no mercy (Bonustrack)
14. Pride in the struggle (Bonustrack)
15. Skinhead warrior (Bonustrack)
16. Angel to Anna-Lena (Bonustrack)


password: 88nsm

back views 4425 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Sweden

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *