Frostkrieg - Majestatic Eines Kalten Elements [re-issue" 2003] (2008)

Frostkrieg - Majestatic Eines Kalten Elements [re-issue" 2003] (2008)

Artist: Frostkrieg
Album: Majestatic Eines Kalten Elements [re-issue" 2003]
Label: Art of Propaganda
Year: 2008
Genre: Heathen Black Metal
Lyrical themes: Anti-judeo-christianity, darkness, paganism
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@CBR320 kbps LP
Size: 89 Mb

The title was misprinted as "Majestätic..." on the CD cover, but is spelled correctly on the disc itself and all other editions of the album.
Released on tape by Nightfog Prod. in 2005, limited to 500 copies.It contains a different layout and two exclusive bonus tracks: "Memento Mori" (1:47) "Sturm Bricht Los" (4:17)

Released on LP in July 2008 through Art of Propaganda, limited to 500 copies, first 100 in white vinyl.

Side A:
1. Einklang (Nachtweihe) 02:20
2. The Night, the Light and the Flame 06:18
3. Their Screams You'll Hear 04:45
4. Im Zwielicht Der Purpurnen Strahlen 01:23
5. Der Wille zur Macht 04:28
6. Walpurgismarsch 02:44
Side B:
7. Lords of Chaos 04:47
8. Rex Sanguinis 04:34
9. In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover) 06:52
10. Memento Mori 01:47
11. Sturm Bricht los 04:16
12. Ausklang (Katharsis) 01:16

back views 1789 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Pagan Metal, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *