Lord Wind - Atlantean Monument (2006)

Lord Wind - Atlantean Monument (2006)

Artist: Lord Wind
Album: Atlantean Monument
Year: 2006
Genre: Martial, Medieval Folk
Country: Poland
Format: Mp3@320 kbps
Size: 170 mb

01. Atlantean Monument
02. The Temple Of Harmony
03. Valleys Of Forgotten Tombs
04. Shining Eyes Of Misty Witch
05. Rain Healing The Wounds
06. Secret Key To Hidden Wisdom
07. Summoning The Wind
08. Flame Of Ancient Glory
09. Tower Of Cult Of Fire
10. Garden Of The Wizards
11. The Temple Of Sun
12. Field Of Broken Swords


back views 2479 comments 0

Category: ELECTRONIC, Neoclassical, Ambient, OLDSCHOOL, Folk, Poland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *