Eole Noir & Sombre Chemin - L'Aurore De Notre Triomphe (2004)

Eole Noir & Sombre Chemin - L'Aurore De Notre Triomphe (2004)

Artist: Eole Noir & Sombre Chemin
Album: L'Aurore De Notre Triomphe [split]
Label: Westwall
Year: 2004
Genre: Raw Black Metal | NS Black Metal
Lyrical themes: Nietzschenism, Pessimism, Paganism, Melancholy | Bloodcult, Nationalism, Paganism
Country: Belgium | France
Format: Mp3@320
Size: 46.1mb
Time: 24:32

10" EP limited to 400 handnumbered copies

Eole Noir
1. Du Renversement Des Valeurs
2. Il N'en Restera Que Poussieres
Sombre Chemin
3. Wolfheim
4. Soleil Invaincu

back views 1666 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, France, Belgium

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *