Whispersorrow - Hateful Melancholy (2012)

Whispersorrow - Hateful Melancholy (2012)

Artist: Whispersorrow
Album: Hateful Melancholy
Lablel: Occult Mountains Records
Year: 2012
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Greece
Format: Mp3@ 192
Size: 145 mb

01. Intro
02. Hateful Melancholy
03. Rules Of Homogeneity
04. Invicible Masters
05. Voices From The Great Beyond (Count Shannath Cover)
06. A Bee Surrounded By Shit (Short Version)
07. Under The Ground
08. I'll Come Back For You
09. The Pure Land II
10. The Pure Land II (Remastered)
11. Psithiroi Sto Skotadi
12. O Efialtes Sou
13. O Efialtes Sou (Remastered Version)
14. O Efialtes Sou (Remastered Version 2)
15. The Eternal Sorrow Of The Fallen Heroes (Remastered)
16. False D.S.B.M. (Short Parody)
17. Join Us (Outro)


back views 1844 comments 0

Category: Black Metal, Greece

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *