Nordvrede - Monument Viktoria (2013)

Nordvrede - Monument Viktoria (2013)

Artist: Nordvrede
Album: Monument Viktoria
Label: Darker Than Black Records
Year: 2013
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Format: mp3@vbr 256 kbps
Size: 69 Mb

01. Teenage Bloodsquirt
02. Grandeur Of The Megaton Scythe
03. Stemming The Tide
04. Slaves Of The Conqueror
05. A Flash From The Oven
06. N.S.F.T.I.S.

back views 2242 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Norway

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *