Terrormachine - Forward Into War (1999)

Terrormachine - Forward Into War (1999)

Artist: Terrormachine
Album: Forward Into War
Label: White Eagle Records
Year: 1999
Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Country: Serbia
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 100 mb
Scans: yes

01. Aryan land
02. A real niggers
03. White scum
04. The holy land (Kosovo)
05. The conquering
06. Blindness
07. The eternal leader
08. Mastermind
09. Death to NATO!
10. It will be silence
11. European soldiers


back views 3273 comments 0

Category: METAL, Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Serbia

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *