Wolfsrudel - Dem Deutschen Arbeiter (2001)

Wolfsrudel - Dem Deutschen Arbeiter (2001)

Artist: Wolfsrudel
Album: Dem Deutschen Arbeiter
Label: Wotan Records
Year: 2001
Genre: RAC / Ballads
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 144 mb
Scans: yes

01. Tomorrow belongs to me (Skrewdriver cover)
02. Children of hope
03. Ragnarok's coming
04. The snow fell (Skrewdriver cover)
05. Nordland (Landser cover)
06. Die Schnueffler
07. Old Albion (Skrewdriver cover)
08. Morderin mit gutem Gewissen
09. I remember
10. Als der Schnee fiel
11. You want to split our friendship
12. Lillies in the night
13. Freiheit fur das deutsche Land
14. Nationaler Widerstand
15. Night trains (Skrewdriver cover)
16. Dem deutschen Arbeiter
17. Wo bist du gewesen?
18. Nordland
19. Der morgige Tag ist mein


password: 88nsm

back views 2593 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *