Better dead than red - Better dead than red (2010)

Better dead than red - Better dead than red (2010)

Artist: Better Dead Than Red
Album: Better dead than red
Label: Defiant Records
Year: 2010
Genre: RAC
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 143 mb

01. The battle rages on
02. I told you so
03. Who we are
04. The new authority
05. When worlds collide
06. Generic pub song
07. Street soldiers
08. Time is catching up with me
09. Ultra terror
10. Battle call
11. Punk rock fantasy
12. Violence in our minds
13. Commie killer
14. Traitor
15. On the front line for America
16. Written word
17. Columbine
18. Just can't last one more day
19. Mr. down on his luck
20. Tomorrow is always too late


password: 88nsm

back views 1350 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *