Blod och Ara: En svensk salut till Skrewdriver (2000)

Blod och Ara: En svensk salut till Skrewdriver (2000)

Artist: VA
Album: Blod och Ara: En svensk salut till Skrewdriver
Label: Midgard Records
Year: 2000
Genre: RAC
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 116 mb
Scans: yes

01. Pluton Svea - Blod & Ara (Blood & Honour)
02. Pluton Svea - Gatustrid (Streetfight)
03. Pluton Svea - Morgondagen tillhor oss (Tomorrow belongs to me)
04. Pluton Svea - Det ar sa det maste bli (The way its got to be)
05. Storm - Kampen gar vidare (Our Pride is our Loyalty)
06. Storm - Mordad for sin tro (Forty-six Years)
07. Storm - Kamp for Sverige (Voice of Britian)
08. Storm - Alltid forsent (Tomorrow is allways too late)
09. Triskelon - Rattvisa (Justice)
10. Triskelon - Sverige vakna (Europe awake)
11. Triskelon - Europa vaknar (European dream)
12. Triskelon - Stark (Suddenly)
13. Saga - Landet tillbakna (Free my Land)


password: 88nsm

back views 2001 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, SPLITS & SAMPLERS, Various Artists, Sweden

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *