Landser - Republik Der Strolche (2014)

Landser - Republik Der Strolche (2014)

Artist: Landser
Album: Republik Der Strolche (LP, Re-Edition)
Label: Stagma Records
Year: 2014
Genre: RAC
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 104 mb
Scans: yes

01. Landser
02. Kein Herz Für Marxisten
03. Klan Song
04. Mord In Ahrensbok
05. Ian Stuart
06. Signal Zum Aufstand
07. 10 Kleine Kommi-Schweine
08. K.P.S.
09. Xenophobia
10. Republik Der Strolche
11. Afrika Lied
12. Allein Machen Sie Dich Ein
13. Schala-Lala-Li
14. Koma Kolonne


back views 7576 comments 1

Category: ROCK, RAC, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *
Visitor Fred wrote:
classic death

anynone get more re-releases?

hail C18, hail ian, hail michael (L!)