Pylvanainen - Valkoisen Miehen Taakka (2013)

Pylvanainen - Valkoisen Miehen Taakka (2013)

Artist: [b]Pylvanainen[/b]
Album: [b]Valkoisen Miehen Taakka[/b] (Demo)
Label: [b]self released[/b]
Year: [b]2013[/b]
Genre: [b]RAC[/b]
Country: [b]Finland[/b]
Format: [b]mp3@320 kbps[/b]
Size: [b]51 mb[/b]

01. Syyllisyyden Armoilla
02. Kotimme on linnanne
03. Ruskeakieliset
04. Irma
05. Mubatu
06. Vapauden Puolesta
07. Unohdetut


back views 344 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Finland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter words below: *