Jason Augustus - Unreleased (2017)

Jason Augustus - Unreleased (2017)

Artist: Jason Augustus
Album: Unreleased
Label: self released
Year: 2017
Genre: Metal
Country: USA
Format: mp3@vbr
Size: 52 mb

project of 14 Sacred Words

01. Dismal Rain
02. Tapion
03. New Beginnings
04. Not Forgotten
05. Beneath The Skin
06. Sadness And Sorrow
07. Look At The Flowers, Lizzie
08. Through Fire We Ride
09. Uninvited Mysterious Lady
10. Survive The Horror
11. Untitled
12. Zombie Apocalypse

* Collection of unreleased songs from various older projects.


password: 88nsm

back views 3475 comments 0

Category: METAL, Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Other Metal, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *